Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mesa Mountain View

2 rating

They charge me for mvp at two different places and they only did hair wash didn't bother to ask for massage. Every time it's a different cut even they have notes on the history.

5 rating

Service is always excellent unfortunately didn?t get the woman?s name but I received exactly what I wanted.

5 rating

Danielle has been my stylist for over a year and each time I walk away with the most awesome haircut! I receive several compliments about my appearance. I will not use any other stylist! Thank you Danielle!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 119 Client reviews

2
S.T.O.P G. | November 6, 2021 Google

" They charge me for mvp at two different places and they only did hair wash didn't bother to ask for"

5
Tim M. | October 31, 2021 Google

" Service is always excellent unfortunately didn?t get the woman?s name but I received exactly what I"

5
Ken H. | October 19, 2021 Google

" Danielle has been my stylist for over a year and each time I walk away with the most awesome haircu"

4
steve j. | September 9, 2021 Google

" Great place for a haircut. Staff is always friendly. My stylist was not in today but the young lady"

5
Frank V. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Erika is such a great hair cutter. And, she is very cute. She is so nice & friendly. I only go "

5
Nobilis V. | August 31, 2021 Google

" Good people and good service. With little wait time and comfortable environment, it's a great place"

5
John S. | August 28, 2021 Google

" Everyone is very professional and make you feel comfortable and welcome."

5
Chris H. | August 15, 2021 Google

" This is a very nice location to get a haircut. Everyone here does a great job, and I've never waite"

5
Chris H. | August 8, 2021 Google

" Dannielle always does a great job, and the store is always professional and clean."

5
Mo k. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Danielle is amazing! Great customer service, perfect haircut! I will be back again!"