Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mesa Mountain View

5 rating

Great service. In and out.

4 rating

Great haircut.

5 rating

First time at this location and I had Charlie as my stylist. She was great and did an excellent job. They will be my new go to for haircuts.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 104 Client reviews

5
Ray R. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Great service. In and out."

4
Scott T. | June 6, 2021 Google

" Great haircut."

5
Tim E. | May 27, 2021 Google

" First time at this location and I had Charlie as my stylist. She was great and did an excellent job"

5
Kip M. | May 18, 2021 Google

" They really make getting a hair cut a fun and enjoyable experience that I look forward to each mont"

5
Ralph V. | May 12, 2021 Google

" The stylists are awesome. They are very friendly and take their time cutting your hair. Charlie is "

5
Cody B. | May 12, 2021 Google

" Ellen took care with cutting my hair, and did a good job."

5
Jason C. | May 4, 2021 Google

" Nice store great cut friendly staff first visit will be back"

5
Mark M. | May 4, 2021 Google

" The online check in is a great time saver. I, like many have their regular stylist. Stephanie is wo"

5
Marshall E. | May 2, 2021 Google

" The first time I had Alex as my stylist was hands down the best experience I have ever had. I have "

5
Matthew K. | April 26, 2021 Google

" Best hair cut and beard trim in town. I always see Danielle. She's great at what she does and is in"