Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mesa Mountain View

4 rating

Great place for a haircut. Staff is always friendly. My stylist was not in today but the young lady that cut my hair did a good job.

5 rating

Erika is such a great hair cutter. And, she is very cute. She is so nice & friendly. I only go to her to get my haircut.

5 rating

Good people and good service. With little wait time and comfortable environment, it's a great place for a quick cutt.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 116 Client reviews

4
steve j. | September 9, 2021 Google

" Great place for a haircut. Staff is always friendly. My stylist was not in today but the young lady"

5
Frank V. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Erika is such a great hair cutter. And, she is very cute. She is so nice & friendly. I only go "

5
Nobilis V. | August 31, 2021 Google

" Good people and good service. With little wait time and comfortable environment, it's a great place"

5
John S. | August 28, 2021 Google

" Everyone is very professional and make you feel comfortable and welcome."

5
Chris H. | August 15, 2021 Google

" This is a very nice location to get a haircut. Everyone here does a great job, and I've never waite"

5
Chris H. | August 8, 2021 Google

" Dannielle always does a great job, and the store is always professional and clean."

5
Mo k. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Danielle is amazing! Great customer service, perfect haircut! I will be back again!"

3
chwebacca 1. | July 26, 2021 Google

" It was an ok hair cut will just say I need a trim next time."

5
JC C. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Good time fast service with checking in on line"

5
Mama B. | July 12, 2021 Google

" Erica did a great Job exactly how I wanted the haircut! Great customer service"