Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mesa Mountain View

5 rating

Everytime I go in the haircut is perfect.

1 rating

This place is like going to the grocery store...10 check out lines and 2 people working...wait times here are Horrible

5 rating

I have been going to this location for over a year ever since it opened and Stephanie has been my hair stylist and she does an amazing job everytime! My haircut isn?t always flawless, I highly recommend her as a stylist!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
james b. | April 20, 2019 Google

"Everytime I go in the haircut is perfect."

1
Kevin K. | April 15, 2019 Google

"This place is like going to the grocery store...10 check out lines and 2 people working...wait times"

5
Justin W. | April 12, 2019 Google

"I have been going to this location for over a year ever since it opened and Stephanie has been my ha"

5
Raymond G. | April 7, 2019 Google

"Danielle is always friendly and attentive to my requests. Not to mention she gives me the exact cut "

5
Chris T. | March 25, 2019 Facebook

"Always a great wait time and stylists who know how to get the cut you're looking for."

1
tom m. | March 18, 2019 Google

"We walked in to a Sports clips and was 3rd in the list. The other two must have phoned in because no"

5
Strat M. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Always satisfied"

5
Alex | March 5, 2019 Google

"The service and customer care there has been excellent so far. The chit chat with the girls while th"

5
jim n. | February 12, 2019 Google

"My stylist Alissa was outstanding! Very friendly and professional. I will be requesting her by name "

5
Matthew B. | February 2, 2019 Google

"Good Afternoon, I like that when I enter your store I am immediately greeted by your friendly staff!"