Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mesa Mountain View

5 rating

Had a great day and Sarah does great work will keep coming back to see her

5 rating

Professional, competent, friendly

5 rating

I love this location! Danielle is amazing, an she is the only stylist I choose! Check in online feature is beyond helpful and allows me to get more done instead of waiting in the lobby.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

5
Heath C. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Had a great day and Sarah does great work will keep coming back to see her"

5
Mike R. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Professional, competent, friendly"

5
Matt H. | June 6, 2020 Google

" I love this location! Danielle is amazing, an she is the only stylist I choose! Check in online fea"

5
William T. | May 22, 2020 Google

" Great service great people"

5
Butch D. | May 16, 2020 Google

" The people make the difference."

5
Claw D. | May 16, 2020 Google

" My brothers love this place because even if it's pricey but the cut comes with a head massage and a"

5
Larry R. | May 14, 2020 Google

" Stylists are are friendly and professional I?ve never received a bad haircut"

5
Kathy C. | May 14, 2020 Google

" Ashley Niece is an excellent stylist. She takes her time to listen to what you would like for a hai"

5
Jamie S. | February 27, 2020 Google

"The only place that ever get my hair cut right. Ha lol"

5
Jon S. | February 23, 2020 Google

"N Gilbert is the one to go to. I'd recommend a quiet Sunday morning for an excellent haircut with li"