Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mesa Mountain View

5 rating

I?ve been coming to this location since it?s opened and I always have Danielle cut my hair. She cuts my hair to perfection every single time! Danielle is amazing at what she does and she is very friendly! Thankyou so much for everything you do Danielle! You deserve a raise lol

4 rating

Good service, affordable, stylist did a nice job.

5 rating

The kiddo loves this place they did a great job with his hair

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 87 Client reviews

5
Justin W. | February 19, 2021 Google

" I?ve been coming to this location since it?s opened and I always have Danielle cut my hair. She cut"

4
Kelley | February 17, 2021 Google

" Good service, affordable, stylist did a nice job."

5
Robert R. | February 10, 2021 Google

" The kiddo loves this place they did a great job with his hair"

5
Daniel K. | February 8, 2021 Google

" I have been going to the Brown and Greenfield location since it opened and it has been great. I was"

5
Kenneth L. | January 28, 2021 Google

" I think it is wonderful that each stylist takes their time with each customer. Its like I'm the onl"

5
Victor D. | January 17, 2021 Google

" The skills of the hair stylists are unbeatable. Their personalities and general attitudes make goin"

5
Packy F. | January 11, 2021 Google

" I don?t go there for the ?sports? environment experience. I go there for my high and tight because "

4
K H. | December 17, 2020 Google

" Sport Clips mountain view location is our go to place. All the stylists are great and really put at"

5
Dietrich H. | December 4, 2020 Google

" My stylist was perfect and helped me with the haircut I wanted."

5
Chad P. | November 27, 2020 Google

" Excellent staff"