Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mesa Mountain View

5 rating

They really make getting a hair cut a fun and enjoyable experience that I look forward to each month.

5 rating

Danielle always gives me a great haircut and makes me feel like a new man! She is the BEST!!

5 rating

They did a great job with my kids hair.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 124 Client reviews

5
Kip M. | December 17, 2021 Google

" They really make getting a hair cut a fun and enjoyable experience that I look forward to each mont"

5
Kevin S. | December 13, 2021 Google

" Danielle always gives me a great haircut and makes me feel like a new man! She is the BEST!!"

5
Brittany B. | December 10, 2021 Google

" They did a great job with my kids hair."

5
John H. | December 7, 2021 Google

" The staff are professional"

5
CJ M. | November 30, 2021 Google

" Great place. Friendly team."

5
Kenneth L. | November 27, 2021 Google

" I think it is wonderful that each stylist takes their time with each customer. Its like I'm the onl"

5
Anthony C. | November 21, 2021 Google

" Danielle is the best!"

2
S.T.O.P G. | November 6, 2021 Google

" They charge me for mvp at two different places and they only did hair wash didn't bother to ask for"

5
Tim M. | October 31, 2021 Google

" Service is always excellent unfortunately didn?t get the woman?s name but I received exactly what I"

5
Ken H. | October 19, 2021 Google

" Danielle has been my stylist for over a year and each time I walk away with the most awesome haircu"